Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind SRC Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At SRC Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Lines
Tammy Crouse

Tammy Crouse

Director of Sales

tcrouse@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Kristy Golden

Kristy Golden

Personal Lines Agent

kgolden@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Denise Wentz

Denise Wentz

Personal Lines Agent

dwentz@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Kayla Gach

Kayla Gach

Personal Lines Service

kgach@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Rachel Barnhart

Rachel Barnhart

Personal Lines Service

rbarnhart@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Commercial Lines
Courtney Epley

Courtney Epley

VP of Commercial Lines

cepley@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Chris Helt

Chris Helt

Commercial Lines Agent

chelt@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Klare Lowman

Klare Lowman

Commercial Lines Agent

klowman@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Administration
Andy Collins

Andy Collins

President

acollins@srcins.com
717-359-8006

Start Quote Request

SRC Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.